Don't Become The Walking Dead: Reboot Your Career In Six Months or Less--A Free Webinar

The Five Career Strategies Every Career Professional Must Use Today to Continue to Grow, Transition or Refocus.

Your hOsts: Dr. Bill Dyment and Dr. marcus Dayhoff, co-Authors of fire Your excuses!

Career Strategist and Corporate Speaker

Dr. Bill and Dr. Marcus, co-authors of Fire Your Excuses, split their time between coaching professionals desiring to refocus their lives and reboot their careers, and meeting the training and development needs of organizations and their employees.  They know the marketplace intimately speaking to 200 audiences each year, and having presented to 600 organizations and 3000 audiences over the past 20 years, including 700 webinars!

Register free now!

It’s happening Thursday, (June 2nd) at...

Thursday

2

  • 10am Pacific
  • 11am Mountain
  • 12 pm Central
  • 1pm Eastern

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 7

    DAYS

  • 19

    HOURS

  • 34

    MINUTES

  • 41

    SECONDS

click here to claim your spot now
click here to claim your spot now